Host Committee

Advisory Board

  • Ernest Brown, Chair
  • Richard Lee Snow
  • Craig Chisholm
  • Bobby Hunter
  • Darryl Stephens
  • Doug Harrell
  • Nate Abney
  • Anthony Patterson
  • Linwood Green, III

Philadelphia Alumni Conclave 2019 Committee

The Host Committee is comprised of Brothers who are members and officers of The Philadelphia Alumni (PA) Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi® Fraternity, Inc.

Planning Committee

Dr. Darren Lipscomb, Ed.D.
Vice Chairman
Fall 2007 initiate of the Kappa Gamma of Kappa Alpha Psi Darren Lipscomb, Ed.D. is the Director of Outreach, Recruitment, & Enrollment Services at Delaware County Community College. His duties Read More
Atty. Damian S. Jackson, Esq.
Grand Polemarch Golf Outing
Spring 1987 Initiate of the Delta Eta of Kappa Alpha Psi® Jackson is a partner at Reilly, McDevitt & Henrich, P.C. and is a legal analyst for the local CBS Read More
T. Jeffrey Vernon
1977 Initiate of the Kappa Gamma of Kappa Alpha Psi® Director of Dining Services at Flik Hospitality Services.
Anthony Patterson
Public Meeting After Reception
Nate Abney
Logo Items
Linwood Green
SIPS and SIPS After Party
Rafiq Fareed
Vendor Management
J.B. Hill
Health Symposium
Spring 1990 initiate of the Alpha Gamma of Kappa Alpha Psi® Joseph B. "JB" Hill is the Chief Diversity Officer at Thomas Jefferson University Hospitals. In this role, Hill is Read More
Reggie Kimble
Devon Allen, MBA
Jeans and Paraphernalia Party
Spring 2014 initiate of the Philadelphia Alumni of Kappa Alpha Psi® Whether in marketing, economic development, community outreach or communications, Devon Maurice Allen has built a solid reputation for his Read More